Danny O’Flaherty’s Shop

The Celtic Folk – Live


SKU: the-celtic-folk-live-vol Category: Tags: , ,


Track List (Volume I)

  1. Belfast Strike
  2. Crazy Man Michael
  3. Selection of Hornpipes
  4. Nessie
  5. Streets of London
  6. Molly McGuires
  7. Mountains of Mourne
  8. James Larkin
  9. Cill Aodain
  10. The Consumption of Queen Victoria
  11. Only Our Rivers Run Free

Track List (Volume II)

  1. Love is Pleasing
  2. Banks of Roses
  3. Steve O’Donnell’s Wake
  4. Star of the County Down
  5. The Ballad of Yellow Ribbons
  6. The Leaving of Liverpool
  7. The Queen of Connemara
  8. Lass of Fifeo
  9. Jimmy Walen
  10. Bound Down for Newfoundland
  11. Poirtin Seatin an tSioda


  1. Danny O’Flaherty

    Hi Kat thanks for reaching out. So good to hear from an old friend! Sorry for the delay in responding. Technology isn’t my strong suit! Did your CDs arrive? I hope you enjoy them. I am living in Texas as well these days! God Bless. Danny

Add a review

Copyright 2023 - Danny O'Flaherty (Hybrasyl Productions)