Danny O’Flaherty’s Shop



SKU: heroes Category: Tags: ,


Track List

  1. Here Comes the Echo
  2. Vietnam Veteran
  3. Launching of the USS LA
  4. Medal of Honor
  5. D-Day
  6. Wind and the Tree
  7. Tears in the Wind
  8. Sarsfield of the Horse
  9. For the Soldiers
  10. Angel Fireman
  11. My Dearest Love
  12. Every Child is a Star
  13. Farewell to John John
  14. Amazing Grace


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heroes”

Copyright 2023 - Danny O'Flaherty (Hybrasyl Productions)