Danny O’Flaherty’s Shop



SKU: live-at-oflahertys-1 Category: Tag:


Until I traveled with Danny down his paths of song and life, I had never known what’s possible when you have the song in your heart.  The following songs are taken from Danny’s playful spirit to cause your spirit to soar to smiles unknown before.  

It takes talent to go where Danny goes and is willing to take you and me along on his journey.  So, those of the Celtic Spirit buckle up, hold on, get ready to travel with a spiritual guide to those secret joy of the heart.  Hold on, hold tight, Danny is ready to go and I will be along with you after I finish this smile.

Ted G. Walker

Author of The Quiet Warrior

Track List

  1. Darby Day in Ireland
  2. Traveling Man
  3. Old Dun Cow
  4. Loch Ness Monster
  5. Red is the Rose
  6. Dunne Song
  7. Angus
  8. Dear Boss
  9. O’Hooligan’s Ball
  10. Irish they drank water
  11. Steve O’Donnell’s Wake
  12. October Roses
  13. Craith do Laimh [Shake your Hand]
  14. And the Bank Played Waltzing Matilda
  15. Bleann an Bho
  16. The Keeper
  17. By the Lochside
  18. Black Velvet Band
  19. Coolin
  20. Wild Rover


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Product”

Copyright 2023 - Danny O'Flaherty (Hybrasyl Productions)